Normal Practice Schedule
In Season:

Mon-Tue: 3:30-5:30p
Wed-Thur: 3:00-5:00p
Fri: 2:15-3:15p
2015-16 Season Schedule
DATE TIME MEET/EVENT LOCATION
Monday, (TBA) Oct or Nov
6:30p
Parent Meeting
Alemany Dining Hall
Thursday, December 18, 2015
3:15p
Parent Booster Meeting
Alemany Classroom G -1
Saturday, January 21, 2017
9:00a Alemany All-Comers Meet
Alemany HS (Mission Hills)
Saturday, February 11, 2017
9:00a Alemany All-Comers Meet
Alemany HS (Mission Hills)
Thursday, March 3
3:15p
Notre Dame
Alemany HS (Home Meet)
Friday, March 4
2:15p Team Pictures
Alemany HS
Saturday, March 5
9:00a Santa Clarita Invitational
Canyon HS (Canyon Country)
Thursday, March 10
3:15p
Loyola/Marymount
Loyola HS (Los Angeles)
Saturday, March12
9:00a Redondo Nike Invitational Redondo Union HS (Redondo)
Saturday, March 19
8:30a
Desert Christian Invitational
Antelope Valley College (Lancaster)
Thursday, April 7
3:15p
St. Francis (Boys Only)
St. Francis HS (La Cresenta)
Saturday, April 9
9:00a
Arcadia Invitational
Arcadia HS (Arcadia)
Thursday, April 14
3:15p
Crespi (Boys Only)
Crespi HS (Encino)
Saturday, April 16,
8:00a
Mt. Sac Relays
Mt. Sac College (Walnut)
Thursday, April 21
3:15p
Chaminade
Alemany HS (Home Meet)
Thursday, April 28
3:15p
Harvard-Westlake (Senior Night)
Alemany HS (Home Meet)
Monday, May 2
2:00p
Mission League Prelims
Occidental College (Eagle Rock)
Thursday, May 5
2:00p
Mission League Finals
Occidental College (Eagle Rock)
Saturday, May 14
11:00a
CIF Prelims
Estancia HS (Costa Mesa)
Saturday, May 21
11:00a
CIF Finals
Cerritos College (Norwalk)
Friday, May 27
5:30p
CIF Masters
Cerritos College (Norwalk)
Friday, June 3
4:00p
State Prelims
Buchanan HS (Clovis)
Saturday, June 4
6:00p
State Finals
Buchanan HS (Clovis)

Alemany Track and Field Past and Present Statistics:

©2013-17 TGS and Alemany Track & Field Team - Any unauthorized use is prohibited. | Website and art created and designed by T. Guzman-Sanchez